WWW2005 Paper Track Chairs
 Top  Papers  Track Chairs

Paper Track Vice/Deputy Chairs

Vice Chair: Nina Bhatti (HP Labs)
Deputy Chair: Jonathan Trevor (Fuji-Xerox Palo Alto Laboratory)
Mail: chair_app@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Browsers and User Interfaces
Vice Chair: Juliana Freire (University of Utah and OHSU)
Deputy Chair: Paul Aoki (PARC)
Mail: chair_bro@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Data Mining
Vice Chair: Shinichi Morishita (University of Tokyo)
Deputy Chair: Bing Liu (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Mail: chair_min@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Vice Chair: Riichiro Mizoguchi (Osaka University)
Deputy Chair: Lora Aroyo (Eindhoven University of Technology)
Mail: chair_edu@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Performance and Reliability
Vice Chair: Prashant Shenoy (University of Massachusetts)
Deputy Chair: Michael Rabinovich (AT&T Labs - Research)
Mail: chair_per@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Vice Chair: Andrew Tomkins (IBM Almaden Research Center)
Deputy Chair: Junghoo Cho (University of California, Los Angeles)
Mail: chair_sea@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Security, Privacy and E-Commerce
Vice Chair: Patrick McDaniel (Penn State University)
Deputy Chair: Mark Manasse (Microsoft Research)
Mail: chair_sec@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Semantic Web
Vice Chair: Steffen Staab (University of Koblenz-Landau)
Deputy Chair: Ramanathan V. Guha (IBM Research)
Mail: chair_sem@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Web Engineering
Vice Chair: Geert-Jan Houben (Eindhoven University of Technology)
Deputy Chair: Piero Fraternali (Politecnico di Milano)
Mail: chair_eng@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
XML and Web Services
Vice Chair: Dan Suciu (University of Washington)
Deputy Chair: Mark Little (Arjuna)
Mail: chair_web@www2005.org
Description and PC Members
Embedded Web
Vice Chair: Yoshito Tobe (Tokyo Denki University)
Deputy Chair: Tatsuo Nakajima (Waseda University)
Mail: chair_emb@www2005.org
Description and PC Members