WWW2006 - Conference Chairs
| Skip to main content | Skip to navigation |

Register Now!

Conference Chairs

  • General Chairs
    • Leslie Carr, (University of Southampton, UK)
    • David De Roure, (Universiy of Southampton, UK)
    • Arun Iyengar, (IBM J. Watson Research Center)
  • Local Organisers
    • Wendy Hall, Executive Director (ECS)
    • John Darlington, Business Manager (ECS)
    • Joyce Lewis, Marketing Manager (ECS)
    • Simon Harper, Submissions Chair (Manchester)
  • Programme Committee Chairs
    • Carole Goble (University of Manchester, UK)
    • Mike Dahlin (Universiy of Texas, Austin)
  • Developers Chairs
    • Jeremy Carroll, (HP Labs, Europe)
    • Mark Baker, (Coactus)
    • Stuart Williams, (HP Labs, Europe)
  • Tutorials & Workshops Chairs
    • Robin Chen (AT&T Labs, USA)
    • Ian Horrocks (University of Manchester, UK)
    • Irwin King (Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)
  • Panels Chair
    • Prabhakar Raghavan, (Yahoo! and Stanford University)
    • Marti Hearst, (UC Berkeley)
  • Posters Chair
    • Bebo White (Stanford Linear Accelerator Center)
    • Weisong Shi (Wayne State University)
  • Volunteers Chair
    • John Miller (Southern Cross University, Australia)

Organised by

ECS Logo

in association with

BCS Logo ACM Logo

Platinum Sponsors

Sponsor of The CIO Dinner

Become a sponsor or exhibitor
Valid XHTML 1.0! IFIP logo WWW Conference Committee logo Web Consortium logo Valid CSS!