WWW2004 Web Services Program Committee
CFP Navigation
  • Important Dates

  • Refereed Papers Track

  • Alternate Tracks

  • Posters

  • Tutorials and Workshops

  • Developers Day

  • Panels

  • Chairs


WWW2004 Web Services Program Committee

Chair: Francisco (Paco) Curbera, IBM Research, USA
Deputy Chair: Mike Papazoglou, Tilburg University, Netherlands
Maria Orlowska, DSTC/Univ. of Queensland (AUS)
Barbara Pernici, Politecnico di Milano (I)
Giacomo Piccinelli University College London (UK)
Jian Yang, Univ. of Tilburg (NL)
Thomas Risse, Fraunhofer, IPSI (D)
Maarten W.A. Steen, Telematica Instituut (NL)
Boualem Benatallah, Univ. of New South Wales (AUS)
Steve Vinoski, IONA (US)
Frank Leymann, IBM (D)
Amit Sheth, University of Georgia (US)
Sinisa Zimek, SAP (D)
Ian Foster, University of Chicago (US)
If you would like information, or to volunteer, please contact Mae Isaac, mkisaac@us.ibm.com