WWW2004 Browsers and User Interfaces Program Committee
CFP Navigation
  • Important Dates

  • Refereed Papers Track

  • Alternate Tracks

  • Posters

  • Tutorials and Workshops

  • Developers Day

  • Panels

  • Chairs


WWW2004 Browsers and User Interfaces Program Committee

Vice Chair: Andreas Paepcke, Stanford University, USA
Deputy Vice Chair: Bay-Wei Chang, Google, USA
Jan Borchers, ETH
Yi-Farn Robin Chen, ATT Labs Research
Steve Cousins, PARC, inc
Gene Golovchinsky, Fuji Xerox
Kaj Grnbk, University of Aarhus
Henry Lieberman, MIT
Chris Lilley, W3C
Michael R. Lyu, CUHK, Hong Kong
Wei-Ying Ma, MS Research
Gary Marchionini, U. of N. Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jock McKinley, PARC
Vibhu Mittal, Google
Erich Neuhold, IPSI, Germany
Dave Raggett, W3C Fellow (Canon)
Aya Soffer, IBM Research Lab in Haifa
Don Turnbull, University of Texas, USA
Howard Wactlar, CMU
Terry Winograd, Stanford University
Norbert Streitz, IPSI, Germany
Polle Zellweger, MacZell Consulting
If you would like information, or to volunteer, please contact Mae Isaac, mkisaac@us.ibm.com